The Symposium is organized by the Center for Enhanced Learning and Teaching, HKUST in collaboration with the Higher Education Research and Development Society of Australasia (Hong Kong Branch).

Symposium Organizing Committee:

  • Dr Lucia Yeung
  • Ms Rowena Liu
  • Ms Tammy Sha
  • Ms Christine Chow
  • Dr Otis Lam
  • Ms Cecilia Kok

For enquiries, please contact

Ms Rowena Liu
Tel: 2358-8916